AIM Webinar: Amplify Lean Manufacturing with Labeling Software

You will learn...
* How to achieve overarching business goals with lean manufacturing principles

* Evaluating current labeling process to increase efficiencies through lean manufacturing

* Features of barcode labeling software & how they can benefit your business

* How print automation & systems integration can streamline your business processes

06/15/2016
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT
Presenter: David Kane | Label Design Product Manager | TEKLYNX


Get The Bar Code News once a month, once a week or once a day. Subscribe here.

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheBarCodeNews

Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/TheBarCodeNews